A little late on the end of 2015, hello 2016

What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals.” – Zig Ziglar

I can’t believe 2015 already passed (and that we’re almost halfway through January as I’m writing this blog.. oops). I learned a lot from 2015; there were tears, smiles, sweat (lots of sweat),  joy, pain and more emotions than I can think of. I reached goals and I missed goals.

2016 excites me, it’s going to be a great year; there are a lot of goals, which will take patience, strength, composure, belief and a lot of the unknown. I wouldn’t have made it here if it wasn’t for the constant support and I hope you’ll join me for the next chapter in this book of life! A unconditional thanks to my friends and family for the love, support and encouragement, Coeur Sports and Oiselle for the support and not to mention cute, comfortable apparel, Honey Stinger and Osmo nutrition for keeping me full and hydrated, and FLRTC for the extras I need!

Before we say goodbye to 2015, here’s a photo recap of some of my favorite memories!

 

Leave a Reply

